2018 Scholars

  • Public Group
  • 1Posts
  • 1Members


2018 Scholars

Public Group

RAMM 2018 Board of Directors Jessica L. Jones, President & Banquet Chair Rock Valley College (Retired) Becky Cook Kendall, VP & Scholarship Chair Rockford Regional Health Council Fannie Owens, Secretary Department of Children & Family Services, Retired Dennis Bias, Treasurer Bias Accounting & Tax Service Shurice Hunter, Assistant Treasure CIty of Rockford Cheryl Floyd, Scholarship Co-Chair Winnebago County Health Department Honorable Gwyn Gulley 17th Judicial Circuit Court Angela-Hite Carter Rockford Public Schools Tiana McCall Winnebago County Cyrus Oates, DDS Oates Dental Carla Redd Rockford Police Department Carl O. Towns Ingersoll (Retired) Allen D. Williams MD SwedishAmerican A Division of UW Health

Recent Members

Ramm @fahadhussain86gmail-com